Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport

Shannon Airport Shannon Ireland +353 61 471 122
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1112 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Shannon

Excellent

293

Very Good

398

Average

256

Poor

92

Terrible

73

Business
161
Couples
324
Solo travel
149
Family
296

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are fine but there are courtyard rooms and outward facing rooms ... depends on your preference. (Far2G0)
    Thu Jan 11 02:49:17 CST 2018
  • Book a Superior RENOVATED room. (Conn O)
    Thu Dec 28 02:54:19 CST 2017
  • If they have it ask for a room that views the River Shannon (Greg M)
    Sat Nov 25 15:31:40 CST 2017
  • Ground floor accommodation. No noise at all from the air traffic. (Raili C)
    Tue Nov 07 05:46:52 CST 2017
  • Rooms are clean and comfortable. No noise from the airport. (pebbles2_13)
    Fri Oct 06 09:44:07 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Parking at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport Grounds at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport Blairs Bistro at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport The First Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

val_lynam
Tullamore, Ireland

"Cosy, comfy, friendly"

Reviewed December 23, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Beautiful hotel. Comfortable with friendly staff and lovely food. We arrived at 7am (booked the room for the night before) and check-in was quick with no unnecessary fuss. Would stay here again. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Bartosz P, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this review  January 14, 2018

Dear val_lynam, We appreciate the opportunity to host your recent visit at Park Inn by Radisson, Shannon Airport. Your gracious comments about our friendly service staff and your comfortable stay are also most heartening. We are hoping you will visit us again soon, on your next travels to Shannon area. Kind Regards, Bartosz Piechowiak, Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC