Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport

Shannon Airport Shannon Ireland +353 61 471 122
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1096 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Shannon

Excellent

287

Very Good

391

Average

254

Poor

91

Terrible

73

Business
157
Couples
319
Solo travel
147
Family
293

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ground floor accommodation. No noise at all from the air traffic. (Raili C)
    Tue Nov 07 05:46:52 CST 2017
  • Rooms are clean and comfortable. No noise from the airport. (pebbles2_13)
    Fri Oct 06 09:44:07 CDT 2017
  • Try an upper floor but remember there is no lift so if mobility issues near reception might be better (andrewbr2)
    Sat Sep 09 12:52:03 CDT 2017
  • Carefuk--some rooms are near service road which may have noise problems (Michael S)
    Thu Sep 07 03:54:08 CDT 2017
  • Rooms can be noisy so ask for one away the crowds if available. (denverretiree)
    Sun Sep 03 10:54:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Parking at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport Grounds at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport Blairs Bistro at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport The First Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

maryhN9380KO
Ballina, Ireland

"Great location for airport"

Reviewed November 07, 2017    Trip type:  Family

We stayed at the park inn after an overnight flight from Boston,it is a lovely hotel,we got a friendly welcome from a nice gentleman at reception,our room was lovely and heating was turned on which was welcome on a chilly morning at 6am,we requested a late checkout until 2 pm and this was granted no problem,the housekeeping staff didn't disturb us,we didn't have food so can't comment ,we really enjoyed our time and would return parking is free and convenient

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bartosz P, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Dear maryhN9380KO, We are happy you gave Park Inn by Radisson, Shannon Airport a try. Thank you for sharing your very positive experiences, as well as your review of our service and staff. Please come and see us again, when your next travels bring you to town. Kind Regards, Bartosz Piechowiak, Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC